Events in Southwest Wisconsin

Includes the counties of Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk, and Vernon.

June 27th, 2017

Lancaster, WI and 3 other area towns to Chicago RT

View Event Details

August 19th, 2017

November 7th, 2017

Want to add an event to the calendar? Go to the Event submission page. Only educational horticulture or gardening events will be included; the MG Program Office approves all submissions before they are added to the calendar.